Contact Us
Please complete the form below. A representative will contact you shortly.
First Name
Last Name
Company
*Email
Phone Number
Comment Type
Your Comment
Marietta Location
2197 Canton Road
Suite 202
Marietta, GA 30066
770-628-0221

Atlanta Distribution Center

Chris Gilray
chris@aimhighaudio.com
CEO/Founder

Office: 770-628-0221 x104
Cell: 919-809-4284

Lee Lairsey
lee@aimhighaudio.com
Inside Sales
Office:770-729-4251
Cell: 678-628-8423

Alan Markle
amarkle@aimhighaudio.com
Inside Sales
Office: 770-628-0221 x105
Cell:404-394-1195

Susan Clancy
susan@aimhighaudio.com
Accounting Manager
Office:770-628-0221 x107

 

Boynton Beach Location
2037 High Ridge Road
Boynton Beach, FL 33426
561-687-7737


Boynton Beach Distribution Center

Jason Brown
jason@aimhighaudio.com
Director of Sales

Office:770-628-0221 x102
Cell: 770-608-6691
 

Ahmad Sharifeh
asharifeh@aimhighaudio.com
Inside Sales
Main:561-299-3946

 

© Copyright 2021 AHA Distributing
All Rights Reserved
Powered by UPPmarket, Inc.
Get in Touch.
We're here to help!

Contact Us
We accept: